fbpx

New Video Alert: What’s Next for Conservatives?

October 19, 2022

After nearly two long years of President Biden’s woke agenda, and with the midterms just around the corner, conservatives are wondering: what comes next? What’s going to happen on the issues that matter most?

There’s no one better equipped to answer those questions than Rep. Jim Banks (IN-03). A longtime conservative leader, Congressman Banks leads the Republican Study Committee, the largest conservative caucus in Congress. And, he’s making a bid for even higher leadership next year.

JOIN US TODAY for a conversation with Rep. Banks about all this and more. Click the image below to join on Facebook, or keep reading for other ways to join the conversation.

What’s Next for Conservatives?
A Conversation with Rep. Jim Banks

October 20, 2022
12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT / 10:00 am MT / 9:00 am PT

Click here to watch on Facebook
Click here to watch on YouTube

WATCH as Rep. Banks joins Family Policy Alliance CEO and President Craig DeRoche to discuss all things elections, the new conservative movement, and what to expect in the near future! There may be lots of work in the coming years, but Banks is optimistic conservatives will be successful.

Congressman Jim Banks is a known conservative voice and a top contender for the Republican Whip in the next Congress. A distinguished graduate of Family Policy Foundation’s Statesmen Academy, Banks has led in Congress since he was first elected in 2016. Prior to his time in Washington, Rep. Banks served in the Indiana State Senate from 2010 to 2016, where he led the charge on many significant pro-family reforms. A member of the U.S. Navy Reserve, Banks also served in Afghanistan in 2014 and 2015.

Don’t miss this critical conversation!. We’re streaming on Facebook, YouTube and on our website!

We can’t wait to see you soon!

Blessings,

Emma Rarden
Communications Specialist – Producer

 

P.S. Speaking of what comes next for conservatives, who do you want to be the next President? You can let us know by taking the first ever straw poll for social conservatives! Click here to share your opinion.


Related Posts

>